Germany

Königin-Elisabeth-Straße 7
14059 Berlin

Telephone: +49 30 26 57 93 80

Email: info@jiyan-foundation.org

Hours: 09.00 – 17:00 (Mon-Fri)

Languages: English, German (Kurdish, Arabic by request)

Kurdistan and Iraq

Chamchmal

Shoresh Piryady (next to Shoresh Industrial Area)
Chamchamal,
Kurdistan Region, Iraq

Telephone: +964 770 0353322

Email: chamchamal@jiyan-foundation.org

Hours: 08.00 – 16:00 (Sun-Thu)

Languages: Kurdish, Arabic, English

Map: Download here.

 

Duhok

Malta, Wargah Str., House Z25/43/2
(former passport office)
Duhok, Kurdistan Region, Iraq

Telephone: +964 750 7375111

Email: duhok@jiyan-foundation.org

Hours: 08.30 – 16:30 (Sun-Thu)

Languages: Kurdish, Arabic, Assyrian, English

Map: Download here.

 

Erbil – Headquarters

104 Zaniary Quarter – Area 26 – House 4
(across Safi Hirani roundabout)
Erbil, Kurdistan Region, Iraq

Telephone: +964 750 8920079

Email: erbil@jiyan-foundation.org

Hours: 08.30 – 16:30 (Sun-Thu)

Languages: Kurdish, Arabic, Turkmenish, English

Map: Download here.

 

Halabja

Farmanbaran Quarter (next to PDK Branch 12)
Halabja, Kurdistan Region, Iraq

Telephone: +964 770 6833041+964 770 0574434 (Mobile Health Team)

Email: halabja@jiyan-foundation.org

Hours: 08.30 – 16:30 (Sun-Thu)

Languages: Kurdish, English

Map: Download here.

Kirkuk

Rahimawa (next to Rahimawa Police Station)
Ali Mardan Street
Kirkuk, Iraq

Telephone: +964 770 9361514+964 748 1107144

Email: kirkuk@jiyan-foundation.org

Hours: 08.30 – 16:30 (Sun-Thu)

Languages: Kurdish, Arabic, Turkmenish, English

Map: Download here.

 

Mosul

Hay Alzirai Road, across from Larina Supermarket
(next to Mosul Grand Mosque)
Mosul, Iraq

Telephone: +964 772 761 79 79+964 750 761 79 79

Email: info@jiyan-foundation.org

Hours: 08.00 – 16:00 (Sun-Thu)

Languages: Arabic and English

Map: Download here.

 

Nineveh

Mar Qardakh Quarter
Alqosh, Kurdistan Region, Iraq

Telephone: +964 750 6677880

Email: nineveh@jiyan-foundation.org

Hours: 08.30 – 16:30 (Sun-Thu)

Languages: Kurdish, Arabic, Assyrian, English

Map: Download here.

 

Sulaymaniyah

126 Zargata Quarter – 9/79
Sulaymaniyah, Kurdistan Region, Iraq

Telephone: +964 771 0136137+964 533 184738

Email: sulaymaniyahl@jiyan-foundation.org

Hours: 09.00 – 17:00 (Sun-Thu)

Languages: Kurdish, Arabic, English

Map: Download here.

Syria

Qamishli – Behind the Salah Al-Din Mosque

Email: info@jiyan-foundation.org

Hours: 08.00 – 16:00 (Sun-Thu)

Languages: Kurdish, Arabic, English

 

United States

188 Woodpoint Rd
New York, NY 11211

Telephone: + 1 (347) 918 4574

Email: US@jiyan.org

Hours: 09.00 – 17:00 (Mon-Thu)

Languages: English